Van Tuyl Group

Diana Heaivilin
1550 E. Missouri
Suite 300
Phoenix, AZ 85014
602-798-8672 Phone
602-230-2826 Fax
dheaivilin@vtaig.com

Vertical Transportation Excellence

Tony DeFrancesco
4722 N. 24th Street, Ste 250
Phoenix, AZ 85016
602-553-0313
adefrancesco@vtexcellence.com

Additional Contact:
Bob Newmeyer rnewmeyer@vtexcellence.com

Visdom Design, LLC

Jon Nicol
3255 S. Dorsey Ln. #2051
Tempe, AZ 85282
480-204-9305
jon@visdomdesign.com

Wardin Cockriel & Associates

Annie Vaughn
1930 N. 22nd Avenue 
Phoenix, AZ 85009
602-340-0660
annie@wardincockriel.com

Wausau Tile

Gary Depuydt
1759 W. Frye Road
Phoenix, AZ 85045
Tel: 480-588-8045
Fax: 488-588-5092
g.depuydt@cox.net

Weatherization Partners, LTD

Ramon Gutierrez
16046 W. Becker Lane
Surprise, AZ 85379
Tel: 623-695-4361
Fax: 623-537-7780
rgutierrez@weatherizationpartners.com

Additional Contact:
Justin Wallace jwallace@weatherizationpartners.com

Weil & Drage, APC

Jacqueline Pons-Bunney 
1717 E. Bell Road, Ste 1
Phoenix, AZ 85022
P: 602-971-0159
jpbunney@weildrage.com

Westar Kitchen & Bath

Dina S. Harvey
9025 S. Kyrene Road
Tempe, AZ 85284
602-271-0100
dharvey@westar-sw.com

Western Block Company

Lori Gregory
4021 S. 19th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85041
Tel: 602-243-3975
Fax: 602-243-3979
lgregory@westernblock.com

Western Technologies, Inc.

Matt Sage
3480 S. Dodge Blvd
Tucson, AZ 85713
Tel: 520-748-2262
Fax: 520-748-0435

Western Wall & Ceiling Contractors

Albert Carruco
1755 W. University Drive
Suite 119
Tempe, AZ 85281
480-829-9133
480-557-9940 fax
albert@wwcca.org

Western Window Systems

Ty Cranford
5621 S. 25th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85040
(602)920-7833

Wild West Lighting

David Gill
15550 N. 84th Street, Ste 201
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Tel: 480-368-9909
Fax: 480-368-1030
dgill@wildwestlighting.com

Wireless Signal Solutions

Carol Tidmarsh
PO Box 54411
Phoenix, AZ 85078
602-882-2478 phone
carol@wsscorp.net

Workspaces

Cheryl Kunugi
11201 N. Tatum Blvd
Suite 260
Phoenix, AZ 85028
602-283-1332
602-956-4840 fax
ckunugi@workspacesaz.com

Wright Engineers

Tye Havey
4545 S. Wendler, Ste 121 
Tempe, AZ 85282
480-483-6111
thavey@wrightphoneix.com

Young Block Company

Penny Lohner
2200 W. Gardner Lane
Tucson, AZ 85705
Tel: 520-887-1234
Fax: 520-887-1237
penny.lohner@oldcastleapg.com