Renaissance Personnel, Inc.

Bryan McCullough
8390 E. Via De Ventura, Ste F200
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
Tel: 602-263-5100
Fax: 602-956-7211
bryan@jobsinarizona.com

Reproductions, Inc.

Russ Blankenship
234 E. 6th St.
Tucson, AZ 85705
Tel: 520-622-7747
Fax: 520-884-5059
rblankenship@reproductionsinc.com

Rider Levett Bucknall

Scott J. Macpherson
4343 E. Camelback Road, Ste 350
Phoenix, AZ 85018
Tel: 602-443-4848
Fax:  602-443-4849
scott.macpherson@us.rlb.com

Rider Levett Bucknall is a leading independent international firm providing cost consultancy, project management and advisory services in the property and construction industry with services ranging from strategy through to feasibility and building audits.

Roofing Consultants

Charles Osterman
PO Box 32050
Tucson, AZ 85751
Tel: 520-797-3613
Fax: 520-797-3613
osterman5@msn.com

Safeguard Security

Peter Clark
8454 N. 90th Street
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
480-609-6279
480-367-6590 fax
pdclark@safeguard.us

Schneider & Associates

Ron Schneider
1700 E. Ft. Lowell Road, Ste 109
Tucson, AZ 85711-1020
Tel: 520-512-8183
Fax: 520-512-8169
rhs@schneiderassoc.com

Additonal Contacts:
Dave Gibbens dgibbens@schneiderassoc.com
Victor Pralle vpralle@schneiderassoc.com
Bill Dzurick, PE, SE  bdzurick@schneiderassoc.com

Phoenix Location:
David Bixler
7975 N. Hayden Road, Ste D-363
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
480-991-8183
dbixler@sastructural.com

Scott Blue Reprographics

George Renner
133 W. 1st Avenue
Mesa, AZ 85210
Tel: 480-833-3912
Fax: 480-834-0825
georger@scottblue.com

Selection Solutions

Lori Stanley
42206 N. Anthem Springs Road
Anthem, AZ 85086
Tel: 623-551-3858
Fax: 623-551-3858
lori@selectionsolutionsgroup.com

Sigma Contracting Inc.

Dan Hinkson
9019 E. Bahia Drive, Ste 102
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Tel: 602-788-7800
Fax: 602-788-4577
dhinkson@sigmacontracting.com

Sonoran Institute

Sharon Wright-Harris
7650 E. Broadway Blvd., Ste 203
Tucson, AZ 85710
Tel: 520-290-0828
Fax: 520-290-0969
sharon@sonoran.org

Sources & Design Magazine

Janice Blount
2415 E. Camelback Road, Ste 700
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Tel:
Fax:

Southwest Contractor

Scott Blair
3110 N. Central #155
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Tel: 602-631-3069
Fax: 602-631-3073
scott_blair@mcgraw-hill.com

Southwest Gas Corp.

Brian O’Donnell
PO Box 52075
Phoenix, AZ 85072
Tel: 602-395-4058
Fax: 602-395-4040
brian.odonnell@swgas.com

Southwest Professional Insurance Consultants, Inc.

Dan Hardesty
Jeff Smith
8114 E. Cactus Road, Ste 210
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
480-368-1800
dan@swpic.net

Additonal Contact:
Jeff Smith
jeff@swpic.net

StrongGo, LLC

JoAnn Lichty
3296 E. Hemisphere Loop
Tucson, AZ 85706
Tel: 520-547-3510
Fax: 520-547-3515
jlichty@stronggo.com

Summit Builders

Debbie Weeks
3333 E. Camelback #122
Phoenix, AZ 85018
Tel: 602-840-7700
Fax: 602-955-5898
dweeks@summitbuilders.com

Sundt Construction, Inc.

Jeffrey Fairman
2620 South 55th Street
Tempe, Arizona, 85282
Tel: 480-293-3005
Fax: 480-293-3079
jlfairman@sundt.com

Tuscon Location:
Curt Woody
PO Box 26685
Tucson, AZ 85726
Tel: 520-750-6556
Fax: 520-750-6576
cwoody@sundt.com

Sunlight Engineers

Prakash Deshmukh
8826 S. 12th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85042
602-690-7301
kashdesh@yahoo.com

Target Commercial Interiors

Susan Richwine, Hon. AIA
8550 South Priest Drive
Tempe, AZ  85284
Tel: 602-417-1207
Fax: 480-533-1875
susan.richwine@target.com

T.L. Roof & Associates Construction, Co.

Tommy Roof
710 S. Campbell Avenue
Tucson, AZ 85719
Tel: 520-792-0734
Fax: 520-792-0958
tlroof@tlroof.com

Tab Office Resources

Tom Moore
4120 E. Indian School Road
Phoenix, AZ 85018
Tel: 602-622-7344
Fax: 602-954-6378
spacefinder@cox.net

Tamko Building Products

David Campbell 
520 W. 11th Street
Tempe, AZ 85281
david_campbell@tamko.com

Taylor Technical Services

Steven C. Tweito
3707 N. Marshall Way, Unit 4
Scottsdale, AZ 85251.4432
Tel: 480-421-0440
Fax: 480-421-0420
steve@aejobs.net

Terracon

Ted Mullikin
4685 S. Ash Avenue, Ste H-4
Tempe, AZ 85282
Tel: 480-897-8200
Fax: 480-897-1133
tcmullikin@terracon.com

Tucson Location:
Stan Turney
355 S. Euclid #107
Tucson, AZ 85719
Tel: 520-770-1789
Fax: 520-792-2539
seturney@terracon.com

Terra Mar Stone

Christine Lavan
2060 S. 16th Street
Suite 121
Phoenix, AZ 85034
602-889-1546
602-889-1547 fax
clavan@terramarstone.com

Additional Contacts:
Damian Vaughn – dvaughn@terramarstone.com
Martina Kralova – mkralova@terramarstone.com
Chris Pickering – cpickering@terramarstone.com

The Print Room

Billy Coleman
4633 E. Broadway Blvd
Tucson, AZ 85711
Tel: 520-327-5354
Fax: 520-906-6123
billy@theprintroom.com

The Solar Store

Katherine Kent
2833 N. Country Club Road
Tucson, AZ 85716
520-322-5180
520-322-9531 Fax
kent@solarstore.com

The Weitz Company

Linda Swoboda
5555 E. Van Buren Street, Ste 155
Phoenix, AZ 85008
Tel: 602-302-7564
Fax: 602-273-6622
linda.swoboda@weitz.com

Additional Contact:
Michael Farr michael.farr@weitz.com

Tucson Location:
Gary Jones
1849 N. Kolb Road, Suite 135
Tucson, AZ 85715
Phone: 520.546.1700
Fax: 520.731.3259
gary. jones@weitz.com

Additional Contact:
Shawn Noel-Simmons  shawn.simmons@weitz.com

Thinking Caps, Inc.

Marie-Jose Poulet
407 W. Osborn Road, Suite 200
Phoenix, AZ 85013
602-495-1260
mariejosep@thinkingcaps.net

Thomas Reprographics

Pat Sundeen
817 E. Indian School Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85014
Tel: 602-625-3980
Fax: 602-241-5588
pat.sundeen@thomasrepro.com

Additional Contacts:
Darlene Billings dbillings@thomasrepro.com
Rob Lowe rlowe@thomasrepro.com

Tucson Location:
2903 E. Broadway Blvd.
Tucson, AZ 85716
Tel: 520-624-8881
Fax: 520-792-3305

Tin Cactus Studios, LLC

Craig Jolly
1110 E. Missouri Avenue, Ste 790
Phoenix, AZ 85014
Tel: 602-274-4660
Fax: 602-274-4667
info@tincactus.com

TMAD Taylor & Gaines

Amy Marr
1550 E. Missouri Avenue, Ste 100
Phoenix, AZ 85014
Tel: 602-371-1333
Fax: 602-371-0675
amarr@tmadtg.com

Trane Company

Dave Palty
850 W. Southern Ave
Tempe, AZ 85282
Tel: 602-258-9600
Fax: 602-253-3801
dapalty@trane.com

TRC Worldwide Engineering

Barry Kasselman – bkasselman@trcww.com
17700 N. Pacesetter Way, Ste 102
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
480-699-5410

Rebecca Liptak – rliptack@trcww.com
Hadi Razavi – hrazavi@trcww.com

Tucson Lifestyle Home & Garden

Steven E. Rosenberg
7000 E. Tanque Verde
Tucson, AZ 85715
Tel: 520-721-2929
Fax: 520-721-8665
srosenbergtlm@qwest.net

Ultimate Shade Alternatives

Joy Whitfield
5869 S. Kyrene Road, Ste 19
Tempe, AZ 85283
Tel: 480-775-7245
Fax: 480-775-7247
joy@ultimateshadeusa.com

U.S. Business Interiors

Barbara Brandt
5005 E. Washington Street
Phoenix, AZ 85034
(602) 648-8145
(602) 648-8150 fax
barbarab@ujsbi-az.com

Valley Forward Association

Elizabeth Fantetti
3800 N. Central Avenue, Ste 220
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Tel: 602-240-2408
Fax: 602-240-2407
efantetti@valleyforward.org

Valley Forward Association

Diane Brossart
3800 N. Central Ave #220
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Tel: 602-240-2408
Fax: 602-240-2407
dbrossart@valleyforward.org

Valley Partnership

Richard R. Hubbard
2817 E. Camelback Road, Ste 510
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Tel: 602-266-7844
Fax: 602-266-7845
rhubbard@valleypartnership.org