Diversified Design & Construction

Larry M. Lang
3237 E. Ft. Lowell
Tucson, AZ 85716
Tel: 520-327-7384
Fax: 520-327-0411
larry@ddc-az.com

Division II

Dennis Cole
PO Box 85250
Tucson, AZ 85754
Tel: 520-628-1663
Fax: 520-798-1233
email@divisionii.com

Dowl HKM

William Gasque
430 W. Warner Road, Ste B101
Tempe, AZ 85284
480-753-0800
480-753-0803 fax
wgasque@dowlhkm.com

Dunn Edwards Corporation

Tim Garver
1872 E. Broadway
Tempe, AZ 85282
Tel: 480-968-3413 x3221
Fax: 480-394-9953
tgarver@dunn-edwards.net

Dunn-Edwards Corp.

Sam Samaniego
4320 E. Speedway
Tucson, AZ 85712
Tel: 520-327-6011
Fax: 520-327-0096
ssamanie@dunn-edwards.net

Eileen Evans Interior Design

Eileen Evans
2774 W. Magee Road
Tucson, AZ 85742
520-591-2565
520-299-6847 Fax
eileenevansaz@aol.com

EDAW, Inc.

Jack Ankrom
455 N. 3rd Street, Ste 272
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Tel: 602-393-3791
Fax: 602-393-3795
jack.ankrom@edaw.com

Eileen Evans Interior Design

Eileen Evans
2774 W. Magee Road
Tucson, AZ 85742
520-591-2565
520-299-6847 Fax
eileenevansaz@aol.com

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

Laura A. Blackwood
3700 Willow Creek Road
Prescott, AZ 86301
Tel: 928-777-6625
Fax: 928-777-6639
blacka31@erau.edu

EMC Builders

Lawrence Evans
27 S. Stapley Drive, Ste D
Mesa, AZ 85204
Tel: 480-882-2026
Fax: 480-882-2028
larry@emcbuilders.com

Enmar Hardwood Flooring, Inc.

Tricia Thompson
3050 S. Country Club Dirve, Ste 10
Mesa, AZ 85210
Tel: 480-497-1633
Fax: 480-497-2049
enmarhwf@wydebeam.com

Epstein/Fenton LLC

Mike Epstein
4855 N. Shamrock Pl, Ste 109
Tucson, AZ 85705
Tel: 520-806-4000
Fax: 520-806-4004
m.epstein@gte.net

European Design

Allan Rosenthal
7655 E. Redfield Rd #1
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Tel: 480-951-5234
Fax: 480-951-5233

Facings of America

Lanette Miller
4121 N. 27th Street
Phoenix, AZ  85016
602.443.6014
lmiller@facingsofamerica.com

Farwest Development & Const. Of the S.W.

Larry McManus
2231 W. Ina Road
Tucson, AZ 85741
Tel: 520-293-9779
Fax: 520-293-9780
lmcmanus@direcway.com

Fennemore Craig, P.C.

John Kofron, Esq.
1 S. Church Avenue, Ste 1000 
Tucson, AZ 85701
520-879-6814
jkofron@fclaw.com

Floor & Associates

Krisina Floor
1425 N. 1st Street
Phoenix, AZ  85004
602-462-1425 phone
602-462-1427 fax
kris@floorassociates.com

Additional Contacts:
zac@floorassociates.com
rick@floorassociates.com
chris@floorassociates.com

Folk & Associates PC

P. Douglas Folk
3636 N. Central Avenue, Ste 600
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Tel: 602-222-4400
Fax: 602-263-8274
pdfolk@folklaw.com

Foree & Vann

Dan Foree, Hon. AIA
9013 North 24th Avenue #7
Phoenix, AZ 85021
Tel: 602-943-6997
Fax: 602-943-7179
danforee@aol.com

Galileo Construction

Bill Fetzer
323 E. 8th Street, Ste 220
Tucson, AZ 85705
520-548-1990
520-844-9374 fax
wfetzer@galileoconstruction.com

Gammage & Burnham

Michael King
2 N. Central Avenue, 18th Floor
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Tel: 602-256-4405
Fax: 602-256-4475
mking@gblaw.com

Global Prevention Services

Martin Purpura
1870 W. Prince Road, Ste 27 |
Tucson, AZ 85705
520-620-6166
mvpurpura@yahoo.com

Graybar

Mikael Greenlief
8527 W. Mohawk Lane
Peoria, AZ 85382
Tel: 602-908-3997
Fax: 602-269-4993
mikael.greenlief@gbe.com

Heideman + Associates Inc.

Len Wenzler, LC
4970 E. Beverly Road
Phoenix, AZ 85044
Tel: 602-225-0105
Fax: 602-225-0180
llwenzler@zakcompanies.com

Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP

Darrell S. Dudzik
3200 N. Central Ave., Ste 800
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Tel: 602-631-4400
Fax: 602-631-4404
ddudzik@hinshawlaw.com

Henderson Engineers, Inc.

Omid Mottahed
7330 N. 16th Street, Ste A110
Phoenix, AZ 85020
Tel: 602-957-3050
Fax: 602-957-3012
omid.mottahed@hendersonengineers.com

Hi-Tech Institute

Floyd McWilliams
1515 E. Indian School Road
Phoenix, AZ 85014
Tel: 602-627-1382
Fax: 602-279-2999
fmcwilliams@hightechinstitute.edu

Horizon Insurance Group

Dan Hardesty
2880 E. Northern Avenue, Ste 100
Phoenix, AZ 85028
Tel: 602-992-9750
Fax: 602-992-9775
danh@horizoninsurance.com

Hydroscapes, LLC

Roger/Sheri Soares II
PO Box 18792
Fountain Hills, AZ 85269
Tel: 480-837-6844
Fax: 480-837-3990
hydroscapes@cox.net

IndingoFoxDesigns, LLC

Brenda Penner
6520 N. 7th St. #225
Phoenix, AZ 85014
602.606.2222
brenda@indigofoxdesigns.com 

Inspired Designs LLC

Kevin Kowalchuk
22857 S. 194th Street
Queen Creek, AZ 85242
Tel: 480-705-9575
Fax: 480-705-8596
kevinkowalchuk@cox.net

Intersan Mfg.

Wim Hoornaert
1748 W. Fillmore Street
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Tel: 602-256-3101
Fax: 602-256-1776
wim@intersanus.com

Inverse Lighting

Matt Szymanski
1425 W. 12th Place, Ste 105 
Tempe, AZ 85281
480-344-6831
matts@inverselighting.com

Additonal Contacts:
Mark Riske markr@inverselighting.com
Rene Romero rener@inverselighting.com
Clifton Louis cliftonl@inverselighting.com
Christine Lavan christinel@inverselighting.com

J.C.H. Company

Jack Haskell
2510 East Montebello Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Tel: 602-277-0610
Fax: 602-277-0610
4jc_hask@cox.net

Jake’s Granite Supplies, LLC

Shannon Everett
3655 W. Anthem Way, PMB 366
Anthem, AZ 85086
Tel: 602-629-1000
Fax: 623-465-1435
jakesgranitesupplies@q.com

Jarson & Jarson

Scott Jarson
3707 N. Marshall Way, Ste 5
Scottsdale, AZ 85253
Tel: 480-425-9300
Fax: 480-425-9301
jarson@azarchitecture.com

Johnson Carlier Inc.

Sally Rudd
738 S. 52nd St.
Tempe, AZ 85281.7211
Tel: 602-275-2222
Fax: 480-921-9255
laurieh@johnsoncarlier.com

Jones Design Group

Betty Jones
1171 E. Rancho Vistose Blvd., Ste 131
Oro Valley, AZ 85755
Tel: 520-825-0331
Fax: 520-825-8257
betty@jonesdg.com

J.P. & Sons Contracting, Inc.

Joseph Perkins
18937 E. Via Del Verde Street
Queen Creek, AZ 85242
480-987-8885 Phone
480-216-3878 Fax
jennifer@jpandsonsinc.com

Julian’s Fine Cabinetry & Design

Karen Doerflein
8787 N. Scottsdale Road, Ste 126
Scottsdale, AZ 85253
Tel: 480-949-0366
Fax: 480-421-9696
summer@julians-fc.com