Arizona Tile

Dennis McDonald
8829 S. Priest Drive
Tempe, AZ 85284
Tel: 480-893-9393 x2910
Fax: 480-893-9390
dmcdonald@arizonatile.com

Tuscon Office:
Lorelei Hough
756 E. Ft. Lowell Rd
Tucson, AZ 85719.2108
Tel: 520-622-4671
Fax: 520-624-6679
lhough@arizonatile.com

Armstrong World Industries Inc.

Bob Trimble
PMB 422
2733 N. Power Road, Suite 102
Mesa, AZ 85215
P: 480-985-9087
F: 866-566-2593
email: rgtrimble@armstrong.com

Artisan Cinema & Sound LLC

Bill Aziz
9171 E. Bell Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
480-538-1071
480-538-1072 fax
baziz@artisanaz.com

Arun, Inc. Structural Consultants

Arpan B. Tailor, M.S., P.E
459 N Gilbert Rd, Suite A260
Gilbert, Arizona 85234
Phone: 480.560.7007
Fax: 480.248.2747
atailor@arunse.com

Ashmor Commercial Construction

Max Wunderlich
PO Box 2329
Arizona City, AZ 85223
Tel: 520-494-1277
Fax: 520-494-1278
maxw@ashmorhomes.com

ASL Home Entertaiment Group

Steve O’Hara
1530 E. Broadway Blvd
Tucson, AZ 85719
520-629-8880
steveo@avsystemstech.com

Automated Environments, Inc.

1853 S. Horne
Suite 3D
Mesa, AZ 85204
480-545-5050 Phone
480-545-5461 Fax

AVIAR Commercial Space Planning & Design

Linda Kay Mracek
180 E. Broadway Blvd.
Tucson, AZ 85701
Tel: 520-624-3342
Fax: 520-624-3047
aviardesign@aol.com

Barker Morrissey Contracting

Brian Barker
3619 E. Speedway, Ste 101
Tucson, AZ 85716 
brian@barkermorrissey.com

Additional Contacts:
Bob Malin bob@barkermorrissey.com
Doug Peery doug@barkermorrissey.com
Bill Hough bill@barkermorrissey.com
Kevin Morrissey kevin@barkermorrissey.com

Phoenix Location:
David  Haines
1539 W. Virginia Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85007
602-390-0672
davidhaines@cox.net

Barton Malow Company

Dean Piles
1620 W. Fountainhead Pkwy
Tempe, AZ 85282
480-422-7400
dean.piles@bartonmalow.com

B.H.I.D.P.

Bene Harrison
6997 W. Fall Garden Way
Tucson, AZ 85757
Tel: 520-624-0627
Fax: 520-884-4813
bene-id@msn.com

Big D Floor Covering

Keven Feld
2802 W. Virginia Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85009
Tel: 602-442-2200
Fax: 602-352-0747
kfeld@bigdfloorcovering.com

BizTucson Magazine

Steven Rosenberg
4279 E. Sunrise Drive
Suite 505
Tucson, AZ 85718
520-907-1012
520-299-1005 Fax
steve@biztucsonmag.com

Bonded Materials Company

Ed Taube
4330 N. 43rd Avenue, Ste B-4
Phoenix, AZ 85031
623-873-0001
etaube@bondedmaterials.com

Bonnett Fairbourn Friedman & Balint, P.C.

Andrew Everroad
2901 N. Central Ave., Ste 1000
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Tel: 602-274-1100
Fax: 602-274-1199
aeverroad@bffb.com

Borm Engineers

Tres Warner
19820 N. 7th Street, Ste 210
Phoenix, AZ 85024
Tel: 623-869-0607 x245
Fax: 623-321-6652

Brick Stone Colorado Inc.

Scott Shepherd
14420 W. 71st Avenue
Arvada, CO 80004
Tel: 303-736-2358
Fax: 303-736-2359
scott@brickstonecolorado.com

Brooks Engineers & Surveyors, Inc.

Arthur Brooks
4602 E. Elwood St. #16
Phoenix, AZ 85040.196
Tel: 602-437-3733
Fax: 480-858-0204
abrooks@brooksesi.com

Brycon Construction

Jim Michaels
6150 W. Chandler Blvd., Ste 39
Chandler, AZ 85226
Tel: 480-785-9911 x13
Fax: 480-785-9858
jmichaels@brycon.com

Buesing Corporation

Jerry Buesing
3045 S. 7th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85040
602-233-3339 x212
allisone@buesingcorp.com

Builders Guild, Inc.

Robert Carter
4950 E. Ingram St.
Mesa, AZ 85205
Tel: 480-833-0404
Fax: 480-833-0980
bobc@buildersguild.com

Bulthaup Scottsdale

Robert Moric
4225 N. Marshall Way
Scottsdale AZ 85251
480-945-5500
robert.moric@bulthaupaz.com

Cadsoft Consulting

Tim Duncan
4515 S. McClintock Drive, Ste 220
Tempe, AZ 85282
Tel: 480-820-0408
Fax: 480-820-0422
tim.duncan@cadsoft-consult.com

Camelot Concrete

Pat Janis
1119 W. Horseshoe Avenue
Gilbert, AZ  85233
480-227-2776
480-699-9850 Fax
patj@camelotconcrete.com

Caruso Turley Scott

Margie Luster
130 S. Priest Drive
Tempe, AZ 85281
Tel: 480-774-1700
Fax: 480-774-1701
mluster@ctsaz.com

CCPM Consulting

Skip Reedy
PO Box 7632
Surprise, AZ 85374
Tel: 425-923-5750
Fax:
ccpmconsulting@verizon.com

Centennial Contractors Enterprises, LLC

Bruce Watts
3925 E. 29th Street, Ste 404
Tucson, AZ 85711
Tel: 520-298-7350
Fax:
bwatts@cce-inc.com

Center of Modern Design

Charlotte Wetche
7550 E. Greenway Road, Ste 110
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
480-483-9988
charlotte@centerofmoderndesign.com

Chestnut Construction

Tom Chestnut
2127 E. Speedway, Ste 101
Tucson, AZ 85719
Tel: 520-733-3300
Fax: 520-733-3307
tchestnut@chestnutconstruction.com

City of Surprise

Scott Chesney
12425 W. Bell Road
Surprise, AZ 85374
Tel: 623-222-3020
Fax: 623-222-3001
scott.chesney@surpriseaz.com

Cohills Building Specialties

Brett Lafevers
3825 E. Anne Street
Phoenix, AZ 85040
Tel: 602-677-0064
Fax: 602-470-1836
brett@cohills.com

Commercial Interiors Group LLC

Rhonda Evans
11115 N. La Canda Drive, Ste 221
Tucson, AZ 85737
Tel: 520-219-8730
Fax: 520-219-9356
rhonda@commercialinteriorsgroup.com

Concrete Interior Designs, Inc.

Brian Szczech
14425 N. 79th Street, Ste E
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Tel: 480-699-9780
Fax: 480-419-4251
concreteinteriordesigns@msn.com

Conformatech

Clyde Pretti
1425 E. Apache Park Pl
Tucson, AZ 85714
Tel: 520-573-2045
Fax: 520-573-0528
clyde.pretti@conformatech.com

Construction Inspection & Testing Co.

David Johnson
618 S. Madison Drive
Tempe, AZ 85281
Tel: 480-446-9876
Fax: 480-966-3347
djohnson@citaz.com

Custom Line Builders, LLC

Anthony Garcia
PO Box 8010
Cave Creek, AZ 85327
480-488-1286
480-488-0292 Fax
anthonygarcia@customlinebuilders.com

D. L. Withers Construction

Daniel L. Withers
3220 E. Harbour Dr.
Phoenix, AZ 85034.7226
Tel: 602-438-9500
Fax: 602-438-9600
dwithers@dlwithers.com

Convergent Technologies Design Group

Julie Woodman
2132 E. Villa Court
Tempe, AZ 85282
p: 480-345-9951
f: 480-345-9952
jwoodman@ctdinc.com

Additional Contacts:
Paul Corraine – pcorraine@ctdginc.com
D.William Holaday – bholaday@ctdginc.com
Emily Hay – ehay@ctdginc.com
Brian Whitlock – bwhitlock@ctdginc.com
John Thompson – jthompson@ctdginc.com

Custom Line Builders, LLC

Anthony Garcia
PO Box 8010
Cave Creek, AZ 85327
480-488-1286
480-488-0292 Fax
anthonygarcia@customlinebuilders.com

Design Matters

Yolanda Weininger
8930 N. Palm Brook Drive
Tucson, AZ 85743
Tel: 520-744-1632
Fax: 520-744-1635
designmattersinteriors@comcast.net