Special Awards – Call for Entries

AIA Arizona invites you to submit for the Special Awards.


July 16, 2011 – Entry fees due
August 5, 2011 – Entry due
October 22, 2011 – Awards Gala (Phoenix Zoo)

Special Awards Categories:
Affiliate Award
Associate Award
Award of Distinction
Arizona Architects Medal
Client Award
Contractor Award
Educator Award
Kemper Goodwin Award
Twenty-Five Year Award
Young Architect Citation
Patron Award
Architectural Firm of the Year
Sustainable Firm of the Year


Comment are closed.