Archive for the ‘ News ’ Category

Modi and Company, Inc.

Mohit Modi, PE
800 N. Swan Road, Ste 112
Tucson, AZ 85712.1111
Tel: 520-327-1940
Fax: 520-327-0754
modiandcoaz@aol.com

Mulholland Art & Design

Susan Mulholland
1525 E. Lind Road 
Tucson, AZ 85719
P: 520-327-2437
F: 520-628-9855
susan.mulholland@cox.net

National Buildmasters

Dr. J. Robert Eckley
3602 E. Campbell Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85018
Tel: 602-381-6400
Fax: 602-452-2600
denise@nationalbuildersmasters.com

Ninyo & Moore

Steven Lorenzo
3001 S. 35th Street, Ste 6
Phoenix, AZ 85034
Tel: 602-243-1600
Fax: 602-243-2699
slorenzo@ninyoandmoore.com

Nirvana, Inc.

Tim Ruecker
1625 E. Northern Ave, Ste 100
Phoenix, AZ 85020
Tel: 602-263-8065
Fax: 602-263-8870
nirvanat@aol.com

Noble Company

Alexander Tarr
9595 E. Thunderbird Road, Ste 1055
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Tel: 480-614-9891
Fax: 480-391-8992
atarr@noblecompany.com

Northwestern Mutual Financial Network

Erik Duncan
2201 E. Camelback Road, Ste 400
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Tel: 602-808-1411
Fax:
erik.duncan@nmfn.com

Paragon Structural Design, Inc.

Bryan Salt
101 N. 1st Avenue, Ste 2600
Phoenix, AZ 85003
Tel: 602-258-0011
Fax: 602-258-0033

Patio Pools of Arizona

David Acklin
6320 N. Oracle Road
Tucson, AZ 85704
Tel: 520-797-2299
Fax: 520-797-9293
dacklin@patiopoolsaz.com

Perkinson Reprographics Inc.

Scott Perkinson
735 E. Brill Street
Phoenix, AZ 85006
Tel: 602-393-3131
Fax: 602-393-1399
sperkinson@pri.us

Peterson Associates Consulting Engineers

Mark Peterson
7201 N. Dreamy Draw Drive #200
Phoenix, AZ 85020
Tel: 602-943-4116
Fax: 602-943-2507
markp@mpeconsult.com

Phoenix Brick Yard

Chris King
1814 South Seventh Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Tel: 602-258-7158
Fax: 602-258-1751
ckakings@cox.net

Pima Community College

Stephen Grede
1255 N. Stone Avenue 
Tucson, AZ 85709
520-206-7252
sgrede@pima.edu 

Pima County Development Services

Yves Khawam
201 N. Stone Avenue
Tucson, AZ 85701
Tel: 520-740-6490
Fax: 520-740-6888
yves.khawam@dsd.pima.gov

Pinnacle Design, Inc.

Brandon Paul
1048 N. 44th Street, Ste 200
Phoenix, AZ 85008
602-952-8585
bpaul@pdi-az.com

Additional Contacts:
John McKelvey jmckelvey@pdi-az.com
Jim Tigges jtigges@pdi-az.com
Willie Francis wfrancis@pdi-az.com
Chris Connelly cconnelly@pdi-az.com  
Lisa Mangels lmangels@pdi-az.com

PK Associates

Karl Despins
7434 E. McDonald Drive
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
kdespins@paulkoehler.com

Premier Products International LLC

Tamar Jones
P.O. Box 43938
Tucson, AZ 85719
P: 520-882-8447
F: 520-882-8318
jonezng4moor@msn.com

Professional Engineering & Technology

Mehrad SadriSabet
4500 E. Speedway #20
Tucson, AZ 85712
Tel: 520-881-1711
Fax: 520-881-1779

Professional Planning Associates

Russell J. Plieseis
1661 E. Camelback Road, Ste 100
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Tel: 602-266-1989
Fax: 602-274-8653
matt@ppaassociates.com

Professional Underwriters

Jeff Gerrick
PO Box 5419
Scottsdale, AZ 85261
Tel: 480-483-0440
Fax:
puaz@earthlink.net

Project & Construction Services, Inc.

Derek Griffin
7975 N. Hayden Road, Ste C-340
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
Tel: 480-634-1262
Fax: 480-634-1360
dgriffin@pcscmservices.com

PSI

Rick Ireland
2720 S. Hardy Drive, Ste 4
Tempe, AZ 85282
Tel: 480-929-0282
Fax: 480-929-0351
rick.ireland@psiusa.com

Raymond James Services, Inc.

Garry Michaelis
7740 N. 16th Street
Suite 360
Phoenix, AZ 85020
602-230-9545
602-230-9547 Fax
garry.michaelis@raymondjames.com

Renaissance Personnel, Inc.

Bryan McCullough
8390 E. Via De Ventura, Ste F200
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
Tel: 602-263-5100
Fax: 602-956-7211
bryan@jobsinarizona.com

Reproductions, Inc.

Russ Blankenship
234 E. 6th St.
Tucson, AZ 85705
Tel: 520-622-7747
Fax: 520-884-5059
rblankenship@reproductionsinc.com

Rider Levett Bucknall

Scott J. Macpherson
4343 E. Camelback Road, Ste 350
Phoenix, AZ 85018
Tel: 602-443-4848
Fax:  602-443-4849
scott.macpherson@us.rlb.com

Rider Levett Bucknall is a leading independent international firm providing cost consultancy, project management and advisory services in the property and construction industry with services ranging from strategy through to feasibility and building audits.

Roofing Consultants

Charles Osterman
PO Box 32050
Tucson, AZ 85751
Tel: 520-797-3613
Fax: 520-797-3613
osterman5@msn.com

Safeguard Security

Peter Clark
8454 N. 90th Street
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
480-609-6279
480-367-6590 fax
pdclark@safeguard.us

Schneider & Associates

Ron Schneider
1700 E. Ft. Lowell Road, Ste 109
Tucson, AZ 85711-1020
Tel: 520-512-8183
Fax: 520-512-8169
rhs@schneiderassoc.com

Additonal Contacts:
Dave Gibbens dgibbens@schneiderassoc.com
Victor Pralle vpralle@schneiderassoc.com
Bill Dzurick, PE, SE  bdzurick@schneiderassoc.com

Phoenix Location:
David Bixler
7975 N. Hayden Road, Ste D-363
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
480-991-8183
dbixler@sastructural.com

Scott Blue Reprographics

George Renner
133 W. 1st Avenue
Mesa, AZ 85210
Tel: 480-833-3912
Fax: 480-834-0825
georger@scottblue.com

Selection Solutions

Lori Stanley
42206 N. Anthem Springs Road
Anthem, AZ 85086
Tel: 623-551-3858
Fax: 623-551-3858
lori@selectionsolutionsgroup.com

Sigma Contracting Inc.

Dan Hinkson
9019 E. Bahia Drive, Ste 102
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Tel: 602-788-7800
Fax: 602-788-4577
dhinkson@sigmacontracting.com

Sonoran Institute

Sharon Wright-Harris
7650 E. Broadway Blvd., Ste 203
Tucson, AZ 85710
Tel: 520-290-0828
Fax: 520-290-0969
sharon@sonoran.org

Sources & Design Magazine

Janice Blount
2415 E. Camelback Road, Ste 700
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Tel:
Fax:

Southwest Contractor

Scott Blair
3110 N. Central #155
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Tel: 602-631-3069
Fax: 602-631-3073
scott_blair@mcgraw-hill.com

Southwest Gas Corp.

Brian O’Donnell
PO Box 52075
Phoenix, AZ 85072
Tel: 602-395-4058
Fax: 602-395-4040
brian.odonnell@swgas.com

Southwest Professional Insurance Consultants, Inc.

Dan Hardesty
Jeff Smith
8114 E. Cactus Road, Ste 210
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
480-368-1800
dan@swpic.net

Additonal Contact:
Jeff Smith
jeff@swpic.net

StrongGo, LLC

JoAnn Lichty
3296 E. Hemisphere Loop
Tucson, AZ 85706
Tel: 520-547-3510
Fax: 520-547-3515
jlichty@stronggo.com

Summit Builders

Debbie Weeks
3333 E. Camelback #122
Phoenix, AZ 85018
Tel: 602-840-7700
Fax: 602-955-5898
dweeks@summitbuilders.com

Sundt Construction, Inc.

Jeffrey Fairman
2620 South 55th Street
Tempe, Arizona, 85282
Tel: 480-293-3005
Fax: 480-293-3079
jlfairman@sundt.com

Tuscon Location:
Curt Woody
PO Box 26685
Tucson, AZ 85726
Tel: 520-750-6556
Fax: 520-750-6576
cwoody@sundt.com