Archive for the ‘ News ’ Category

Brooks Engineers & Surveyors, Inc.

Arthur Brooks
4602 E. Elwood St. #16
Phoenix, AZ 85040.196
Tel: 602-437-3733
Fax: 480-858-0204
abrooks@brooksesi.com

Brycon Construction

Jim Michaels
6150 W. Chandler Blvd., Ste 39
Chandler, AZ 85226
Tel: 480-785-9911 x13
Fax: 480-785-9858
jmichaels@brycon.com

Buesing Corporation

Jerry Buesing
3045 S. 7th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85040
602-233-3339 x212
allisone@buesingcorp.com

Builders Guild, Inc.

Robert Carter
4950 E. Ingram St.
Mesa, AZ 85205
Tel: 480-833-0404
Fax: 480-833-0980
bobc@buildersguild.com

Bulthaup Scottsdale

Robert Moric
4225 N. Marshall Way
Scottsdale AZ 85251
480-945-5500
robert.moric@bulthaupaz.com

Cadsoft Consulting

Tim Duncan
4515 S. McClintock Drive, Ste 220
Tempe, AZ 85282
Tel: 480-820-0408
Fax: 480-820-0422
tim.duncan@cadsoft-consult.com

Camelot Concrete

Pat Janis
1119 W. Horseshoe Avenue
Gilbert, AZ  85233
480-227-2776
480-699-9850 Fax
patj@camelotconcrete.com

Caruso Turley Scott

Margie Luster
130 S. Priest Drive
Tempe, AZ 85281
Tel: 480-774-1700
Fax: 480-774-1701
mluster@ctsaz.com

CCPM Consulting

Skip Reedy
PO Box 7632
Surprise, AZ 85374
Tel: 425-923-5750
Fax:
ccpmconsulting@verizon.com

Centennial Contractors Enterprises, LLC

Bruce Watts
3925 E. 29th Street, Ste 404
Tucson, AZ 85711
Tel: 520-298-7350
Fax:
bwatts@cce-inc.com

Center of Modern Design

Charlotte Wetche
7550 E. Greenway Road, Ste 110
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
480-483-9988
charlotte@centerofmoderndesign.com

Chestnut Construction

Tom Chestnut
2127 E. Speedway, Ste 101
Tucson, AZ 85719
Tel: 520-733-3300
Fax: 520-733-3307
tchestnut@chestnutconstruction.com

City of Surprise

Scott Chesney
12425 W. Bell Road
Surprise, AZ 85374
Tel: 623-222-3020
Fax: 623-222-3001
scott.chesney@surpriseaz.com

Cohills Building Specialties

Brett Lafevers
3825 E. Anne Street
Phoenix, AZ 85040
Tel: 602-677-0064
Fax: 602-470-1836
brett@cohills.com

Commercial Interiors Group LLC

Rhonda Evans
11115 N. La Canda Drive, Ste 221
Tucson, AZ 85737
Tel: 520-219-8730
Fax: 520-219-9356
rhonda@commercialinteriorsgroup.com

Concrete Interior Designs, Inc.

Brian Szczech
14425 N. 79th Street, Ste E
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Tel: 480-699-9780
Fax: 480-419-4251
concreteinteriordesigns@msn.com

Conformatech

Clyde Pretti
1425 E. Apache Park Pl
Tucson, AZ 85714
Tel: 520-573-2045
Fax: 520-573-0528
clyde.pretti@conformatech.com

Construction Inspection & Testing Co.

David Johnson
618 S. Madison Drive
Tempe, AZ 85281
Tel: 480-446-9876
Fax: 480-966-3347
djohnson@citaz.com

Custom Line Builders, LLC

Anthony Garcia
PO Box 8010
Cave Creek, AZ 85327
480-488-1286
480-488-0292 Fax
anthonygarcia@customlinebuilders.com

D. L. Withers Construction

Daniel L. Withers
3220 E. Harbour Dr.
Phoenix, AZ 85034.7226
Tel: 602-438-9500
Fax: 602-438-9600
dwithers@dlwithers.com

Convergent Technologies Design Group

Julie Woodman
2132 E. Villa Court
Tempe, AZ 85282
p: 480-345-9951
f: 480-345-9952
jwoodman@ctdinc.com

Additional Contacts:
Paul Corraine – pcorraine@ctdginc.com
D.William Holaday – bholaday@ctdginc.com
Emily Hay – ehay@ctdginc.com
Brian Whitlock – bwhitlock@ctdginc.com
John Thompson – jthompson@ctdginc.com

Custom Line Builders, LLC

Anthony Garcia
PO Box 8010
Cave Creek, AZ 85327
480-488-1286
480-488-0292 Fax
anthonygarcia@customlinebuilders.com

Design Matters

Yolanda Weininger
8930 N. Palm Brook Drive
Tucson, AZ 85743
Tel: 520-744-1632
Fax: 520-744-1635
designmattersinteriors@comcast.net

Diversified Design & Construction

Larry M. Lang
3237 E. Ft. Lowell
Tucson, AZ 85716
Tel: 520-327-7384
Fax: 520-327-0411
larry@ddc-az.com

Division II

Dennis Cole
PO Box 85250
Tucson, AZ 85754
Tel: 520-628-1663
Fax: 520-798-1233
email@divisionii.com

Dowl HKM

William Gasque
430 W. Warner Road, Ste B101
Tempe, AZ 85284
480-753-0800
480-753-0803 fax
wgasque@dowlhkm.com

Dunn Edwards Corporation

Tim Garver
1872 E. Broadway
Tempe, AZ 85282
Tel: 480-968-3413 x3221
Fax: 480-394-9953
tgarver@dunn-edwards.net

Dunn-Edwards Corp.

Sam Samaniego
4320 E. Speedway
Tucson, AZ 85712
Tel: 520-327-6011
Fax: 520-327-0096
ssamanie@dunn-edwards.net

Eileen Evans Interior Design

Eileen Evans
2774 W. Magee Road
Tucson, AZ 85742
520-591-2565
520-299-6847 Fax
eileenevansaz@aol.com

EDAW, Inc.

Jack Ankrom
455 N. 3rd Street, Ste 272
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Tel: 602-393-3791
Fax: 602-393-3795
jack.ankrom@edaw.com

Eileen Evans Interior Design

Eileen Evans
2774 W. Magee Road
Tucson, AZ 85742
520-591-2565
520-299-6847 Fax
eileenevansaz@aol.com

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

Laura A. Blackwood
3700 Willow Creek Road
Prescott, AZ 86301
Tel: 928-777-6625
Fax: 928-777-6639
blacka31@erau.edu

EMC Builders

Lawrence Evans
27 S. Stapley Drive, Ste D
Mesa, AZ 85204
Tel: 480-882-2026
Fax: 480-882-2028
larry@emcbuilders.com

Enmar Hardwood Flooring, Inc.

Tricia Thompson
3050 S. Country Club Dirve, Ste 10
Mesa, AZ 85210
Tel: 480-497-1633
Fax: 480-497-2049
enmarhwf@wydebeam.com

Epstein/Fenton LLC

Mike Epstein
4855 N. Shamrock Pl, Ste 109
Tucson, AZ 85705
Tel: 520-806-4000
Fax: 520-806-4004
m.epstein@gte.net

European Design

Allan Rosenthal
7655 E. Redfield Rd #1
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Tel: 480-951-5234
Fax: 480-951-5233

Facings of America

Lanette Miller
4121 N. 27th Street
Phoenix, AZ  85016
602.443.6014
lmiller@facingsofamerica.com

Farwest Development & Const. Of the S.W.

Larry McManus
2231 W. Ina Road
Tucson, AZ 85741
Tel: 520-293-9779
Fax: 520-293-9780
lmcmanus@direcway.com

Fennemore Craig, P.C.

John Kofron, Esq.
1 S. Church Avenue, Ste 1000 
Tucson, AZ 85701
520-879-6814
jkofron@fclaw.com

Floor & Associates

Krisina Floor
1425 N. 1st Street
Phoenix, AZ  85004
602-462-1425 phone
602-462-1427 fax
kris@floorassociates.com

Additional Contacts:
zac@floorassociates.com
rick@floorassociates.com
chris@floorassociates.com