Photo Contest

AIA Arizona 2016 Photo Contest Results

We had a number of talented submissions and after serious deliberation by the jurors, three winners were selected. Congratulations to the following photographers:

  • First Place — Michael Griffith (Allied Member)
  • Second Place — Tina Litteral, Hon. AIA CAE,
  • Third Place — Jennifer Knorr, AIA

Who was eligible to submit?

  • All AIA, Associate, Emeritus, Affiliate/Allied Members of AIA Arizona.
  • Students at ASU, U of A and Taliesin Schools of Architecture
  • AIA Component Staff

Entry Fee: $25 for up to 5 images. Additional images were allowed to be entered, the entry fee was $25 for each group of 5 images.

Submissions were judged by a panel of professional photographers, and the winners will be displayed in the AIA Arizona Gallery. Thank you to our judges:

  • Ed Taube
  • Mark Boisclair

2016 Submission Requirements

2016 Entry Form

Please contact Tina Litteral with any questions or call our office, 602-252-4200.

2016 AIA Arizona Photo Contest Winners

1st Place - Michael Griffith

First Place
Michael Griffith


2nd Place - Tina Litteral

Second Place
Tina Litteral, Hon. AIA, CAE


3rd Place - Jennifer Knorr, AIA

Third Place
Jennifer Knorr, AIA

See all 2016 finalists here

Prior Contest Finalists:


Okland Construction Kovach Arcadia