Government Affairs: Educate and influence public officials about issues affecting the architectural profession
Chair: John Glenn, AIA

Design Awards: Promote good design.
Chair: Rob Miller, AIA

Member Communication: Improve and expand communications.
Chair: Peter Rutti, AIA or Mark Candelaria, AIA

Membership Development: Increase membership, involvement and diversity.
Chair: John Meredith, AIA or Alexis Carver, AIA

State Conference: Create an opportunity for continuing education and networking for the architectural community.
Chair: Robin Shambach, AIA

If you would like to participate in any of these committees or you’re just interested in finding out more about them, please call (602) 252-4200.


Allied – Margie Luster

AIA10 – Dan Clevenger, AIA

Associates – Doug Nielson, Assoc. AIA

Fellows – Arlen Solochek, FAIA

Women Principals Group – Diane Jacobs, AIA

Okland Construction Kovach Arcadia