Find an Allied Firm




Search results will appear below

AK Studio

Rob Rubin

address: 8240 N. Hayden Rd.

city: Scottsdale

state: AZ

zip: 85258

phone: 480-607-2121

email: info@akstudioaz.com

website: http://akstudioaz.com/

specialties: Interior Design, Kitchen Consulting

Arcadia, Inc.

Ken Martinek

address: 2920 E. Chambers Street

city: Phoenix

state: AZ

zip: 85040

phone: 602-734-5327

email: kmartinek@arcadiainc.com

specialties: Doors and Windows

Arizona Tile

Ed Stokes

address: 8829 S. Priest Dr.

city: Tempe

state: AZ

zip: 85284

phone: 480-893-9393

email: stokes@arizonatile.com

specialties: Tile / Stone

Armstrong Ceilings, Walls and Floors

Bob Trimble

address: 2733 N. Power Rd., Ste. 102-PMB 422

city: Mesa

state: AZ

zip: 85215

phone: 480-985-9087

email: rgtrimble@armstrong.com

website: http://www.armstrong.com

specialties: Acoustics

ASSA ABLOY

ASSA ABLOY

Joe Wagner

address: 10027 South 51st Street, #103

city: Phoenix

state: AZ

zip: 85044

phone: 480-862-3876

email: joseph.wagner@assaabloy.com

website: http://www.assaabloydss.com/en/local/dss/

specialties: Specification Services, Doors, Frames & Hardware, Electronic Access Control, Energy Efficient Openings, Aesthetic Door Openings Design, REVIT/BIM-3D Specification Door Opening Models, Sustainable Door Openings

Atmosphere Commercial Interiors

Susan Richwine, Hon. AIA

address: 8530 S. Priest Drive

city: Tempe

state: AZ

zip: 85284

phone: 602-417-1207

email: Susan.richwine@atmosphereci.com

specialties: Contract Furniture Dealer

Automated Environments

Steve Kane

address: 1853 S Horne

city: Mesa

state: AZ

zip: 85204

phone: 480-545-5050

email: skane@aearizona.com

specialties: Audio Video Design & Installation

Barker Morrissey Contracting

Kevin Morrissey

address: 3619 E. Speedway, Ste. 101

city: Tucson

state: AZ

zip: 85716

phone: 602-390-0672

email: kevin@barkermorrissey.com

specialties: Construction/General Contracting

Bolste Inc.

Jason Stewart

address: 15169 N. Scottsdale Rd., Suite #450

city: Scottsdale

state: AZ

zip: 85254

phone: 480-568-4573

email: jstewart@bolste.com

website: aia.bolste.co

specialties: Business Management, Computer, Business Development Consultant, Collaboration Software, Project Management

Brickstone Inc.

Scott D. Shepherd

address: 8655 E. Via De Ventura, #G200

city: Scottsdale

state: AZ

zip: 85258

phone: 480-346-1477

email: scott@brickstoneinc.com

specialties: Manufacturer's Rep

Brycon Construction

Scott Dulzen

address: 6150 W. Chandler Blvd. Suite 39

city: Chandler

state: AZ

zip: 85226

phone: 480-785-9911

email: sdulze@brycon.com

specialties: Construction/General Contracting

Bulthaup Scottsdale

Bulthaup Scottsdale

Robert Moric

address: 4225 N. Marshall Way

city: Scottsdale

state: AZ

zip: 85251

phone: 480-945-5500

email: robert.moric@bulthaupaz.com

website: http://www.bulthaupaz.com

specialties: Kitchen Consulting

Caruso Turley Scott, Inc.

Caruso Turley Scott, Inc.

Margie Luster

address: 1215 W. Rio Salado Pkwy, Ste. 200

city: Tempe

state: AZ

zip: 85281

phone: 480-774-1700

email: mluster@ctsaz.com

website: http://www.ctsaz.com/

specialties: Engineering (Structural)

Convergent Technologies Design Group, Inc.

Paul Corraine

address: 2132 E. Villa Court

city: Tempe

state: AZ

zip: 85282

phone: 480-345-9951

email: pcorraine@ctdginc.com

website: http://www.ctdginc.com

specialties: Security, Telecommunications, Acoustics, Audiovisual

Cypress Civil Development

Kevin Hall

address: 2102 N. Country Club, #9

city: Tucson

state: AZ

zip: 85716

phone: 520-561-4983

email: kmhall@cypresscivil.com

specialties: Engineering (Civil)

DAS Products, Inc.

DAS Products, Inc.

Dave Spice

address: 8620 E. Oak Street

city: Mesa

state: AZ

zip: 85207

phone: 480-213-4534

email: dspice@dasproducts.com

website: http://www.dasproducts.com/

specialties: Manufacturer's Rep, Pre-Construction Services, Specification Services, SPF Roofing, Plaza Deck, Below Grade, Waterproofing, Direct Bond Roof Coatings

DMI of Arizona

Phil Rousculp

address: 48 S. Sycamore

city: Mesa

state: AZ

zip: 85202

phone: 480-966-0643

email: phil@dmiaz.com

website: http://www.dmiaz.com/

specialties: Construction/General Contracting, Window & Door Manufacturer

Dowl HKM

William Gasque

address: 430 W. Warner Rd., Ste. B101

city: Tempe

state: AZ

zip: 85284

phone: 480-753-0800

email: wgasque@dowlhkm.com

specialties: Engineering (Civil)

Dunn-Edwards Paints

Tim Garver

address: 1872 E. Broadway Rd.

city: Tempe

state: AZ

zip: 85282

phone: 602-714-7280

email: tim.garver@dunnedwards.com

specialties: Paint, Paint Coatings

Facings of America

Richard Van Gilse

address: 4121 N. 27th Street

city: Phoenix

state: AZ

zip: 85016

phone: 602-955-9217

email: rvangilse@facingsofamerica.com

website: http://facingsofamerica.com/

specialties: Tile / Stone

Gammage & Burnham

Marsha Kendall

address: 2 N. Central Avenue, 15th Floor

city: Phoenix

state: AZ

zip: 85004

phone: 602-256-0566

email: mkendall@gblaw.com

website: http://www.gblaw.com/

specialties: Law

Henderson Engineers, Inc.

Jennifer Giralo

address: 5343 North 16th Street, #460

city: Phoenix

state: AZ

zip: 85016

phone: 602-336-5222

email: jennifer.giralo@hei-eng.com

website: hei-eng.com

specialties: Engineering (Multi-Service), Engineering (Electrical), Engineering (Mechanical), Lighting Design

Kelly P. Reynolds & Associates Inc.

Kelly P. Reynolds

address: PO Box 5518

city: Goodyear

state: AZ

zip: 85338

phone: 800-950-2633

email: codexperts@aol.com

specialties: Code Consulting

Kornegay Design, LLC

Paula Kornegay

address: 212 S. 18th St.

city: Phoenix

state: AZ

zip: 85034

phone: 602-252-6323

email: paula@kornegaydesign.com

specialties: Site Furnishings

Kovach Building Enclosures

Tim Del Monte

address: 3195 W. Armstrong Pl.

city: Chandler

state: AZ

zip: 85286

phone: 480-427-1322

email: timd@kovach.net

website: http://www.kovach.net/

specialties: Pre-Construction Services, Sub-Contracting

Krystal Glass Writing Boards

David Brent Jones, BBA, MBA

address: 10426 E. Keats Ave.

city: Mesa

state: AZ

zip: 85209

phone: 480-225-6600

email: davidj@krystalgwb.com

website: http://www.krystalgwb.com/

specialties: Graphic Design / Signage, Manufacturer's Rep, Division 10 Visual Display Boards

LSW Engineers Arizona, Inc.

Lance A. Jones

address: 2333 W. Northern Avenue, Ste. 9

city: Phoenix

state: AZ

zip: 85021

phone: 602-249-1320

email: ljones@lswphx.com

specialties: Engineering (Electrical), Engineering (Mechanical), Engineering (Other)

Norris Design

Mary Estes

address: 4450 N. 12th St., #236

city: Phoenix

state: AZ

zip: 85014

phone: 602-254-9600 ext. 632

email: mestes@norris-design.com

website: http://www.norris-design.com/

specialties: Graphic Design / Signage, Landscape Architecture, Planning, Project Promotion

Pangolin Structural LLC

Crystal Blanton

address: 6868 N. 7th Ave., Suite 203

city: Phoenix

state: AZ

zip: 85013

phone: 602-888-0336

email: cblanton@pangolinstr.com

website: http://www.pangolinstr.com/

specialties: Engineering (Structural)

Perry Engineering

Ken Perry

address: 100 East Sixth Street

city: Tucson

state: AZ

zip: 85705

phone: 520-820-4355

email: kperry@perryengineering.net

specialties: Engineering (Civil), Landscape Architecture, Land Surveying

Peterson Associates Consulting Engineers, Inc.

Mark J. Peterson, P.E.

address: 7201 N. Dreamy Draw Drive, Ste. 200

city: Phoenix

state: AZ

zip: 85020

phone: 602-943-4116

email: markp@mpeconsult.com

specialties: Engineering (Multi-Service)

PK Associates

PK Associates

Yvonne Koehler

address: 7434 E. McDonald Drive

city: Scottsdale

state: AZ

zip: 85250

phone: 480-922-8854

email: ykoehler@pkastructural.com

website: http://pkastructural.com/

specialties: Engineering (Structural)

PRI Graphics

Jon Nielson

address: 735 E. Brill Street

city: Phoenix

state: AZ

zip: 85006

phone: 602-296-3583

email: jnielson@prigraphics.com

specialties: Graphic Design / Signage, Graphics Supplier, Reprographics

Reproductions, Inc.

Russ Blankenship

address: 234 E. 6th Street

city: Tucson

state: AZ

zip: 85705

phone: 520-622-7747

email: rblank@reproductionsinc.com

specialties:

Rider Levett Bucknall

Rider Levett Bucknall

Scott Macpherson

address: 4343 Camelback Rd., #350

city: Phoenix

state: AZ

zip: 85018

phone: 602-443-4848

email: scott.macpherson@us.rlb.com

website: http://www.rlb.com

specialties: Pre-Construction Services, Cost Consulting, Project Management, Advisory Services

Schneider Structural Engineers

Schneider Structural Engineers

Ron Schneider

address: 1700 E. Ft. Lowell Road, Suite 109

city: Tucson

state: AZ

zip: 85719

phone: 520-512-8183

email: rschneider@sastructural.com

website: http://www.sastructural.com/

specialties: Engineering (Structural)

Sherwin-Williams

Chris Cook

address: 2131 E. Jackson St.

city: Phoenix

state: AZ

zip: 85034

phone: 623-606-1130

email: christopher.t.cook@sherwin.com

website: http://www.swspecs.com

specialties: Manufacturer's Rep, Paint, Paint Coatings

Simply Structural, Inc.

Mike Wilda

address: 2929 N.44th Street, Suite 300

city: Phoenix

state: AZ

zip: 85018

phone: 602-443-0303

email: mwilda@simplystructural.com

website: simplystructural.com

specialties: Engineering (Structural)

Solutions AEC

Matthew Spencer

address: 120 S. Ash Ave., Ste. B101

city: Tempe

state: AZ

zip: 85281

phone: 480-566-1582

email: mspencer@solutions-aec.com

website: http://www.solutions-aec.com/

specialties: Energy Consulting, Engineering (Multi-Service), Engineering (Electrical), Engineering (Mechanical), Lighting Design, Sustainable Design, Commissioning, Air Barrier Testing, Engineering (Plumbing), Design/Build

Sound Solutions

Bill Holliday, P.E.

address: 3361 N Forgeus Avenue

city: Tucson

state: AZ

zip: 85716

phone: 520-979-2213

email: bill@noiseexpert.com

specialties: Acoustical Consulting

Sound Solutions

Beth Holliday

address: 2850 E Laurel St.

city: Mesa

state: AZ

zip: 85213

phone: 480-332-9325

email: beth@noiseexpert.com

specialties: Acoustical Consulting

Southwest Professional Insurance Consultants, Inc.

Dan Hardesty

address: 8114 E. Cactus Rd., 210

city: Scottsdale

state: AZ

zip: 85260

phone: 480-368-1800

email: dan@swpic.net

specialties: Insurance

Spec Classic LLC

Gary Utriainen

address: 1747 E. Northern Ave., #235

city: Phoenix

state: AZ

zip: 85020

phone: 602-703-2393

email: gary@specclassic.com

website: http://socorro57.wix.com/specclassic

specialties: Manufacturer's Rep

Stuckey Insurance

Scott Schmidt

address: 5343 N. 16th Street

city: Phoenix

state: AZ

zip: 85016

phone: 602-279-9336

email: scott.schmidt@stuckeyinsurance.com

specialties: Insurance

Sunrise Engineering, Inc

Dave A. Dirren

address: 2152 South Vineyard

city: Mesa

state: AZ

zip: 85210

phone: 480-768-8600

email: ddirren@sunrise-eng.com

website: http://www.sunrise-eng.com/

specialties: Engineering (Multi-Service), Engineering (Civil), Land Surveying

The Velocity Group at Keller Wiliams Realty

The Velocity Group at Keller Wiliams Realty

Greg Kilroy

address: 5301 N. Pima Road #130

city: Scottsdale

state: AZ

zip: 85250

phone: 480-235-4312

email: greg@velocitygroupaz.com

specialties: Real Estate

Thinking Caps Design

Julie Wolf

address: 1425 N. 1st Street, Suite 101

city: Phoenix

state: AZ

zip: 85004

phone: 602-495-1260

email: juliew@thinkingcaps.net

specialties: Graphic Design / Signage

Thomas Reprographics

Darlene Billings

address: 817 E. Indian School Rd.

city: Phoenix

state: AZ

zip: 85014

phone: 602-241-5599

email: dbillings@thomasrepro.com

specialties: Reprographics

United Structural Design

United Structural Design

David Grapsas

address: 720 W. Commerce Ave.

city: Gilbert

state: AZ

zip: 85233

phone: 480-382-9768

email: dgrapsas@unitedstr.com

website: http://unitedstr.com/

specialties: Engineering (Structural)

View, Inc.

Alex Ospina

address: 195 S. Milpitas Blvd.

city: Milpitas

state: CA

zip: 95035

phone: 602-617-2265

email: alex.ospina@viewglass.com

website: http://viewglass.com/

specialties: Construction/General Contracting, Glazing

W.E. O'Neil Construction Company, Inc.

Tommy Roof

address: 2601 N. Fairview Ave.

city: Tucson

state: AZ

zip: 85705

phone: 520-792-0734

email: tlroof@weoneil.com

specialties: Construction/General Contracting, Pre-Construction Services

Western Stucco Company

Jose Isaac Solis Legarreta

address: 6101 N. 53rd Drive

city: Glendale

state: AZ

zip: 85311

phone: 623-256-0077

email: isaacwesternblended@gmail.com

website: westernblended.com

specialties: Manufacturer's Rep, Stucco

WHPacific, Inc.

Clayton Howard

address: 7310 N. 16tth Streeet, Suite #315

city: Phoenix

state: AZ

zip: 85020

phone: 602-343-7848

email: choward@whpacific.com

website: http://whpacific.com/

specialties: Engineering (Civil), Environmental Consulting/Services, Survey, LiDAR, Planning

Woods Structural

Brent Woods

address: 7565 N. San Lorenzo Drive

city: Tucson

state: AZ

zip: 85704

phone: 520-861-5750

email: brent@woodsstructural.com

specialties: Engineering (Structural)

Woodwork Institute

Dick McClure

address: P.O. Box 90247

city: Long Beach

state: CA

zip: 90809

phone: 562-496-4560

email: dick@woodsinst.com

website: http://www.woodworkinstitute.com

specialties: Architectural Millwork Standards




Sponsors
Okland Construction Kovach Arcadia