Board Members

PRESIDENT
Caroline Lobo, AIA
suoLL
6619 N. Scottsdale Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
Caroline.lobo@suoll.com
PRESIDENT-ELECT
Robin Shambach, AIA
Burns & Wald-Hopkins
261 N. Court Ave
Tucson, AZ  85701
520-795-2705
rshambach@bwsarchitects.com
SECRETARY
Christina Noble, AIA
Contour Architecture
4649 N. 30th Place
Phoenix, AZ  85016
602-616-6560
christina.noble@gmail.com
TREASURER
Dino Sakellar, AIA
Sakellar Associates
7251 North Westward Look Drive
Tucson, AZ  85704
520-812-7266
dino@sakellar.com
PAST PRESIDENT
Phil Weddle, FAIA
Weddle Gilmore
6916 E. Fifth Avenue
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
480-517-5055
pweddle@weddlegilmore.com
AIA PHOENIX METRO DIRECTOR (PM PE)
Jason Boyer, AIA
STUDIO MA
130 N Central Avenue, No. 300
Phoenix, AZ 85004
boyer@studioma.com
AIA PHOENIX METRO DIRECTOR (PM PP)
Jack DeBartolo 3, FAIA
Debartolo Architects
4450  N. 12th St., #268
Phoenix, AZ 85014
602-264-6617
Jack3@debartoloarchitects.com
AIA PHOENIX METRO DIRECTOR
Jonathan Peiffer, AIA
Images by the Architect, LLC
2946 North 21st Place
Phoenix, AZ  85016
602-561-4131
jonathan@imagesbythearchitect.com
ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR (2 year term)
Doug Nielsen, Assoc. AIA
SmithGroupJJR
455 N. 3rd St. #250
Phoenix, AZ 85004
602-824-5328
doug.nielsen@smithgroupjjr.com
AIA PHOENIX METRO DIRECTOR
Michelle Ray, AIA
Omniplan
1408 E. Solano Dr.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
602-770-7274
mray@omniplan.com
AIA GRAND CANYON DIRECTOR
Joel Westervelt, AIA
93 Arnold Street
Camp Verde, AZ  86322
928-567-2255
jw@joelwesterveltarchitect.com
AIA SOUTHERN ARIZONA DIRECTOR
Rob Miller, AIA
University of Arizona
PO Box 210075
Tucson, AZ 85721
520-621-6752
millerr@email.arizona.edu
COMMUNICATIONS CO-CHAIR
Peter Rutti, AIA
Westlake Reed Leskosky
1 East Camelback Road, #690
Phoenix, AZ 85012
602-212-0451
prutti@wrldesign.com
GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS CHAIR
John Glenn, AIA
CCBG Architects
102 E. Buchanan St.
Phoenix, AZ 85004
602-258-2211
jglenn@ccbg-arch.com
COMMUNICATIONS CO-CHAIR
Mark Candelaria, AIA
Candelaria Design
6900 East Camelback Road, #400
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
602-604-2001
mark@candelariadesign.com
ALLIED MEMBER DIRECTOR
Margie Luster
Caruso Turley Scott
1215 W. Rio Salado Pkwy #200
Tempe, AZ  85281
480-774-1774
mluster@ctsaz.com
FELLOWS
Marlene Imirzian, FAIA
Marlene Imirzian Architects
8906 N. Central Avenue
Phoenix, AZ  85020
602-943-5279
mimirzian@imirzian-architects.com
AIA10 DIRECTOR
Dan Clevenger, AIA
Westlake Reed Leskosky
1 East Camelback Road, #690
Phoenix, AZ 85012
602-212-0451
dclevenger@wrldesign.com
MEMBERSHIP DEVELOPMENT CHAIR
John Meredith, AIA
Westlake Reed Leskosky
1 E. Camelback Rd., #690
Phoenix, AZ 85012
602-212-0451
jmeredith@wrldesign.com
STATE IDP COORDINATOR
Shad Vermeesch, AIA
BRR Architecture
808 E. Osborn Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
602-955-9095
svermeesch@brrarch.com



Sponsors
Okland Construction Kovach Arcadia