Board Members

PRESIDENT
Robin Shambach, AIA
BWS Architects
261 N. Court Ave
Tucson, AZ  85701
520-795-2705
rshambach@bwsarchitects.com
PRESIDENT-ELECT
Rob Miller, AIA
University of Arizona
PO Box 210075
Tucson, AZ 85721
520-621-6752
millerr@email.arizona.edu
SECRETARY
Mark Ryan, AIA
Mark Ryan Studio
214 E. Roosevelt
Phoenix, AZ 85004
602-495-1882
mark@ryan-studio.com
TREASURER
Dino Sakellar, AIA
Sakellar Associates
7251 North Westward Look Drive
Tucson, AZ  85704
520-812-7266
dino@sakellar.com
PAST PRESIDENT
Caroline Lobo, AIA
suoLL
6619 N. Scottsdale Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
caroline.lobo@suoll.com
AIA PHOENIX METRO DIRECTOR (PM PE)
Michael Jacobs, AIA
Holly Street Studio
822 N. Central Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85004
602-258-8555
michael@hollystreetstudio.com
AIA PHOENIX METRO DIRECTOR
Gary Nelson, AIA
DLR Group | Westlake Reed Leskosky
6225 North 24th St #250
Phoenix, AZ 85016
602-381-8580
gnelson@dlrgroup.com
AIA PHOENIX METRO DIRECTOR
Jonathan Peiffer, AIA
Roberts/Jones
2525 E. Az Biltmore Circle B128
Phoenix, AZ  85016
602-955-7575
jonathan@imagesbythearchitect.com
ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR (2 year term)
Amber Haro, Associate AIA
3355 E. Lester
Tucson, AZ 85716
haro1@email.arizona.edu
AIA PHOENIX METRO DIRECTOR
Michelle Ray, AIA
Omniplan
40 N Central Ave #1400
Phoenix, AZ 85004
214-775-6162
mray@omniplan.com
AIA GRAND CANYON DIRECTOR
Joel Westervelt, AIA
Joel Westervelt Architect
93 Arnold Street
Camp Verde, AZ  86322
928-567-2255
jw@joelwesterveltarchitect.com
AIA SOUTHERN ARIZONA DIRECTOR
T. John Price, AIA
WSM Architects
4330 N Campbell Ave #268
Tucson, AZ 85718
520-408-1044
jprice@wsmarch.com
COMMUNICATIONS CO-CHAIR
Dawn Brown,  AIA
RSP Architects
502  S. College Ave #203
Tempe, AZ 85281
480-889-2009
dawn.brown@rsparch.com
GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS CHAIR
John Glenn, AIA
CCBG Architects
102 E. Buchanan St.
Phoenix, AZ 85004
602-258-2211
jglenn@ccbg-arch.com
MEMBERSHIP DEVELOPMENT CHAIR
Alexis Carver, AIA
Gilbane Building Company
2355 E. Camelback Rd #850
Phoenix, AZ 85016
602-553-4736
acarver@gilbaneco.com
ALLIED DIRECTOR
Margie Luster
Caruso Turley Scott
1215 W. Rio Salado Pkwy #200
Tempe, AZ  85281
480-774-1774
mluster@ctsaz.com
MEMBERSHIP DEVELOPMENT CHAIR
Warren Rutledge, II, AIA
SmithGroupJJR
455 N 3rd Street #250
Phoenix, AZ 85004
602-824-5278
warren.rutledge@smithgroupjjr.com
AIA10 DIRECTOR
Mike Anglin, AIA
Line and Space
627 E. Speedway
Tucson, AZ 85705
520-623-1313
mike@lineandspace.com
FELLOWS
Frank Mascia, FAIA
CDG Architects
2102 N. Country Club Rd #9
Tucson, AZ 85716
520-629-9752
frank@cdg-arch.com




Sponsors
Okland Construction Kovach Arcadia