2010 Design Awards

AIA Arizona is now accepting registration forms and fees for our 2010 Design Awards program.

May 7, 2010 – Entry fees due
June 18, 2010 – Entries due
June 23, 2010 – Late entries due

The AIA Arizona Design Awards program recognizes excellence in design, planning, and construction of projects located anywhere in the world that are designed by AIA Arizona architects registered and licensed in the State of Arizona.

The intent of the Design Awards program is to honor the highest standards of design in response to user requirements, site, context, climate, and environment.  Each entry, regardless of size or classification, is judged individually on the basis of total design merit.

Awards are given the categories of honor, merit, and citation (in order of importance).  The jury will decide the type and number of awards. Certificates will be presented to award winning AIA Arizona members in good standing, and their projects will be featured at the Celebrate Architecture Awards Presentation.

Click here for registration forms, fee information and directions.

Comment are closed.