Archive for April, 2006

Heideman + Associates Inc.

Len Wenzler, LC
4970 E. Beverly Road
Phoenix, AZ 85044
Tel: 602-225-0105
Fax: 602-225-0180
llwenzler@zakcompanies.com

Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP

Darrell S. Dudzik
3200 N. Central Ave., Ste 800
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Tel: 602-631-4400
Fax: 602-631-4404
ddudzik@hinshawlaw.com

Henderson Engineers, Inc.

Omid Mottahed
7330 N. 16th Street, Ste A110
Phoenix, AZ 85020
Tel: 602-957-3050
Fax: 602-957-3012
omid.mottahed@hendersonengineers.com

Hi-Tech Institute

Floyd McWilliams
1515 E. Indian School Road
Phoenix, AZ 85014
Tel: 602-627-1382
Fax: 602-279-2999
fmcwilliams@hightechinstitute.edu

Horizon Insurance Group

Dan Hardesty
2880 E. Northern Avenue, Ste 100
Phoenix, AZ 85028
Tel: 602-992-9750
Fax: 602-992-9775
danh@horizoninsurance.com

Hydroscapes, LLC

Roger/Sheri Soares II
PO Box 18792
Fountain Hills, AZ 85269
Tel: 480-837-6844
Fax: 480-837-3990
hydroscapes@cox.net

IndingoFoxDesigns, LLC

Brenda Penner
6520 N. 7th St. #225
Phoenix, AZ 85014
602.606.2222
brenda@indigofoxdesigns.com 

Inspired Designs LLC

Kevin Kowalchuk
22857 S. 194th Street
Queen Creek, AZ 85242
Tel: 480-705-9575
Fax: 480-705-8596
kevinkowalchuk@cox.net

Intersan Mfg.

Wim Hoornaert
1748 W. Fillmore Street
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Tel: 602-256-3101
Fax: 602-256-1776
wim@intersanus.com

Inverse Lighting

Matt Szymanski
1425 W. 12th Place, Ste 105 
Tempe, AZ 85281
480-344-6831
matts@inverselighting.com

Additonal Contacts:
Mark Riske markr@inverselighting.com
Rene Romero rener@inverselighting.com
Clifton Louis cliftonl@inverselighting.com
Christine Lavan christinel@inverselighting.com

J.C.H. Company

Jack Haskell
2510 East Montebello Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Tel: 602-277-0610
Fax: 602-277-0610
4jc_hask@cox.net

Jake’s Granite Supplies, LLC

Shannon Everett
3655 W. Anthem Way, PMB 366
Anthem, AZ 85086
Tel: 602-629-1000
Fax: 623-465-1435
jakesgranitesupplies@q.com

Jarson & Jarson

Scott Jarson
3707 N. Marshall Way, Ste 5
Scottsdale, AZ 85253
Tel: 480-425-9300
Fax: 480-425-9301
jarson@azarchitecture.com

Johnson Carlier Inc.

Sally Rudd
738 S. 52nd St.
Tempe, AZ 85281.7211
Tel: 602-275-2222
Fax: 480-921-9255
laurieh@johnsoncarlier.com

Jones Design Group

Betty Jones
1171 E. Rancho Vistose Blvd., Ste 131
Oro Valley, AZ 85755
Tel: 520-825-0331
Fax: 520-825-8257
betty@jonesdg.com

J.P. & Sons Contracting, Inc.

Joseph Perkins
18937 E. Via Del Verde Street
Queen Creek, AZ 85242
480-987-8885 Phone
480-216-3878 Fax
jennifer@jpandsonsinc.com

Julian’s Fine Cabinetry & Design

Karen Doerflein
8787 N. Scottsdale Road, Ste 126
Scottsdale, AZ 85253
Tel: 480-949-0366
Fax: 480-421-9696
summer@julians-fc.com

Kelly P. Reynolds & Associates, Inc.

Kelly P. Reynolds
16182 W. Magnolia
Goodyear, AZ 85338
Tel: 800-950-2633
Fax:
codexperts@aol.com

Kitchell

Karen Heck
1661 E. Camelback Road, Ste 375
Phoenix, AZ 85016
p: 602-266-1970
f: 602-285-1210
kheck@kitchell.com

Additional Contacts:
Nancy Pfeiffer – npfeiffer@kitchell.com
Kevin Small – ksmall@kitchell.com
Seth Shenfeld – sshenfeld@kitchell.com

Kittle Design & Construction, LLC

Tom Kittle
2539 N. Balboa Avenue
Tucson, AZ 85705
Tel: 520-299-0404
Fax: 520-299-0477
tkittle@tucsondesignbuild.com

Kornegay Design, LLC

Larry/Paula Kornegay
212 S. 18th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85034
Tel: 602-252-6323
Fax: 602-252-6322
info@kornegaydesign.com

KPFF Consulting Engineers

Brian Raji
2800 N. Central Ave #1010
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Tel: 602-264-1010
Fax: 602-285-1010
braji@kpff.com

Kramco 3D Models

Sid Kramer
PO Box 25693
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Tel: 480-229-6386
Fax:
kman3dmodels@yahoo.com

Lang-Wyatt Construction

Jerry Wyatt
2127 E. 14th
Tucson, AZ 85719
Tel: 520-792-0244
Fax: 520-792-2533
jwyatt@langwyatt.com

LGM

Charles Overy
PO Box 10
Minturn, CO 81631
Tel: 970-827-5274
Fax:
kim@lgmmodel.com

Lloyd Construction Co., Inc.

Bryan Lloyd
PO Box 30190
Tucson, AZ 85751
Tel: 520-884-9821
Fax: 520-884-1761
bryan@lloydconstruction.com

LMT Engineering

Lyle Tweet
180 S. Chelsea Park Place
Tucson, AZ 85748
Tel: 520-885-3344
Fax:
lyle@lmtengineering.com

LSW Engineers Arizona, Inc.

B. Douglas Sorensen
2333 W. Northern Ave #9
Phoenix, AZ 85021
Tel: 602-249-1320
Fax: 602-336-3276
doug@lswphx.com

Lucas Group

Chris Brockway
2122 E. Highland Avenue, Ste 325
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Tel: 602-567-6768
Fax:
cbrockway@lucasgroup.com